2017-18 Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Won 3
Home 11-4
Away 9-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 83.7
FG % 41.7
3PT % 32.6
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 14.7
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 66-62
McDaniel
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 99-40
Penn #
BD Global Gulf Coast Showcase
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 90-83
Penn State Abington
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 76-72
Valley Forge
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 98-87
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 117-66
Davis
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 91-82
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
at Lehigh Carbon CC
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 85-66
Penn State York *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-57
Penn State Scranton *
Midnight Madness
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 77-59
Alvernia
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 93-80
Haverford
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 96-88
Bryn Athyn
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 88-82
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 88-72
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final - 2OT
W, 109-100
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 70-57
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 115-107
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Williamson
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final - OT
W, 74-70
Penn State Fayette *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 76-64
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 92-70
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 80-59
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 86-81
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 78-73
Penn State York *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 80-69
Penn State York %
PSUAC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
PSUAC Tournament Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season