Baseball

Home  |  Coaches  |  Roster  |  Schedule/Results  |  Statistics  |  News  |  Archive  |  Donate

2019 Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 5-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-4
Games 14
Runs 75
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .388
Slugging % .327
Home Runs 1
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-4
SUNY Cobleskill
at Maple Zone
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-2
SUNY Cobleskill
at Maple Zone
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
SUNY Cobleskill
at Maple Zone
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-4
SUNY Cobleskill
at Maple Zone
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Penn State Fayette
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field 6
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Penn State Fayette
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field 6
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Coe
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field 5
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-1
SUNY Oneonta
@ Auburndale, FL. Lake Myrtle Field 8
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
SUNY Oneonta
@ Auburndale, FL. Lake Myrtle Field 8
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Fontbonne
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park Field 1
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 11-3
McDaniel
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-0
Central Penn
at Maple Zone
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Central Penn
at Maple Zone
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Central Penn
at Maple Zone
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
at Maple Zone
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
Pine Grove, PA Stump Field
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
Pine Grove, PA Stump Field
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Wilkes
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:30 PM
Wilkes
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
Eastern
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
at Maple Zone
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Lehman, PA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:30 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern
at Maple Zone
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
at Maple Zone
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:30 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Centenary
at Diamond Nation
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Penn State York *
at Maple Zone
H
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Penn State York *
PeoplesBank Park, York, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Penn State York *
PeoplesBank Park, York, Pa.
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Clarks Summit
at Maple Zone / Senior Night
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:30 PM
Clarks Summit
at Maple Zone / Senior Night
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Scranton *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM
Penn State Scranton *
at Maple Zone
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
7:30 PM
Penn State Scranton *
at Maple Zone
H
* Conference