Schedule & Results

Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
at Washington Adventist
Thu Sep 19
5:00 PM
vs. Hood
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Scranton
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. Christendom
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
at Lake Lehman High School
Mon Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Wilson College
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State York
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Pratt
at Aviator Sports Center
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Beaver
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
at Berkeley-NJ
Ramapo College (Mahwah, NJ)
View Full Schedule

Youtube