Schedule & Results

Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Penn State Scranton
Mon Sep 16
7:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Thu Sep 19
6:30 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Ursinus
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Fayette
@ at University Park - White Building PSUAC Crossover
Sun Sep 29
10:00 AM
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
@ at University Park PSUAC Crossover - Rec Hall
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Du Bois
@ at University Park - White Building PSUAC Crossover
Sun Sep 29
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Beaver
@ at University Park - White Building PSUAC Crossover
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Delaware Valley
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley
Dig Pink
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Dig Pink
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes Barre
Dig Pink
View Full Schedule

Youtube