2018 Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
DeSales
A
Sat Sep 29
at
9:00 AM
Ocean City Fall Invitational
A
Sun Sep 30
at
9:00 AM
Ocean City Fall Invitational
A
March
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Penn St.-Abington
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Immaculata
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
Neumann
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Rosemont
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Williamson
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Elizabeth
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Williamson
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Rutgers-Camden
H