2018-19 Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 14-3
Pct. .824
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 66.0
FG % 36.8
3PT % 31.2
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 45.8
Ast per game 13.1
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 78-61
Rosemont
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 62-55
Lancaster Bible
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 72-47
Widener
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 75-64
St. Elizabeth
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 57-36
Immaculata
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 83-61
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Valley Forge
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 78-51
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 68-43
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Lehman, PA
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 73-35
Penn State Scranton *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 69-18
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 73-32
Bryn Athyn
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 75-61
Eastern
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 85-43
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 50-27
Penn State York *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 81-54
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 84-39
Penn State Scranton *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 85-76
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 65-59
Penn State Beaver *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 71-37
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 70-64
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 69-53
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 54-40
Penn State York *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 72-27
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 68-63
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 72-53
Penn State Hazleton
PSUAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 74-59
Penn State Beaver %
PSUAC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season