2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Rosemont
A
Mon Nov 12
at
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
Widener
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
1:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Valley Forge
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Lehman, PA
A
Fri Dec 07
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Scranton *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Bryn Athyn
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern
H
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State York *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Media, PA
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Scranton *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Penn State York *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
* Conference