2018-19 Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 10-9
Pct. .526
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 7-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 77.5
FG % 41.1
3PT % 34.1
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 14.7
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 87-79
Widener
@ Glassboro, N.J. -- Esbjornson Gym Rowan Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 121-82
Rowan
Rowan Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 73-66
Haverford
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 89-71
Bryn Athyn
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 68-62
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 88-79
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 105-69
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Lehman, PA
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 97-70
Penn State Scranton *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 80-65
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 74-68
Williamson
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Valley Forge
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 77-70
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 75-67
Penn State York *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 89-71
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 94-79
Penn State Scranton *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-66
Penn State Beaver *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 94-76
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 68-65
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-76
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 66-65
Penn State York *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 71-70
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 77-74
Penn State Shenango *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 88-85
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 77-73
Penn State York %
PSUAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season