2018 Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Pts per game 77.5
FG % 40.8
3PT % 36.1
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 15.1
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 87-79
Widener
@ Glassboro, N.J. -- Esbjornson Gym Rowan Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 121-82
Rowan
Rowan Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 73-66
Haverford
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 89-71
Bryn Athyn
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 68-62
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 88-79
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 105-69
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Lehman, PA
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 97-70
Penn State Scranton *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 80-65
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 74-68
Williamson
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Valley Forge
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 77-70
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 75-67
Penn State York *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 89-71
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Postponed
Penn State Shenango *
Postponed; Makeup date TDB
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Postponed
Penn State New Kensington *
Postponed; Makeup date TDB
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
Penn State Scranton *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
8:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Penn State York *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
8:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
* Conference