2018 Schedule

Overall 18-2-2
Pct. .864
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 16
Home 10-0-1
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 21
Goals 102
Goals/ game 4.86
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 26.2
GAA 0.67
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Manor
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 5-1
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Immaculata
at Maple Zone - 4881 Chichester Avenue, Aston, Pa.
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Penn State Abington
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Penn State Altoona
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rosemont
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Penn State York *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 6-0
Penn State Beaver *
at New Brighton Area High School
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
@ McClure Intermediate School
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Vincent
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Penn State Scranton *
Scranton forfeit
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Berkeley-NJ
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny %
PSUAC Tournament Semifinals / at Penncrest High School
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Penn State Beaver %
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Championship Game
N
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Berkeley-NY %
USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NHTI %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (NC) %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 National Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season