2018 Schedule

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-4
Matches 32
Kills per set 9.06
Hitting % .139
Assists per set 8.32
Blocks per set 1.36
Service Aces per set 3.58
Digs per set 16.47
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wilkes
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
King's (PA)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Wilkes-Barre, PA
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bryn Mawr
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Scranton *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ursinus
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
at William Allen High School
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wesley
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Fayette
PSUAC Crossover
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn State Mont Alto
@ Fayette PSUAC Crossover
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Du Bois
@ Lemont Furance, Pa. PSUAC Crossover
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Beaver
@ Lemont Furnace, Pa. PSUAC Crossover
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Delaware Valley
H
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Moravian
Dig Pink Weekend
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre *
Dig Pink Weekend
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pratt
Dig Pink Weekend
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marywood
Dig Pink Weekend
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cedar Crest
Dig Pink Weekend
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Scranton *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rutgers-Camden
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Berks
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State York *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State York *
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Valley Forge
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley %
PSUAC Tournament quarterfinals
H
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn State Beaver %
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Championship- Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season